badapples2.jpgbadapples1.jpgrecord-player.jpg(Click Player)

“You were hungry!” “Well, how would you like to have someone come along and pick something off of you?” I love the Wizard of Oz.

I think it was John Lennon who said something like, “The problem is possession is not nine-tenths of the law, it’s nine-tenths of the problem.”

Well, that pretty much sums up the whole cesspool of swimmers in this Anna Nicole leech-fest. Making a buck is OK, that’s work. Making a buck at somebody’s expense, dead or alive, that’s not OK, that’s wrong.

I’ve lived in the sticks, and I know a little about cesspools. They are supposed to be a temporary repository for the undesired, which means their biggest problem is you have to clean them out frequently. But this one, there’s no drain…where is it all coming from?

If you visit this site often you know it’s really about people who are looking for The Easy Way Out. For the most, people who are trying to make a buck the wrong way. If you follow the Anna Nicole Dress Conspiracy thing here, you’ll get the idea, I hope. Take the grave robber who came along and “picked” a funeral rose for re-sale on Ebay. He was “hungry,” I guess.

I’m not a big fan of John Lennon, but he got it right. It is true, what you want to possess can kill you. Somebody asked me, “Why are you so cynical, do you really believe everybody is up to something?” “Nope,” I said. “But, I do believe in spooks.” I love the Wizard of Oz.

“Everybody Is Up To Something.” sm

digg.gif

